Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Roast will be hosting weekly Live Entertainment in our Hop Garden Patio.  Come join us under the glow of lights while enjoying our crave-able food and adult beverages.  We offer several wines by the glass and over 25 North Carolina brewed beers.  Entertainment includes live musicians, trivia nights, karaoke and standup comics.

Saturday, April 24, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Reuben Kennedy (Musician)


Saturday, May 8, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Laura Jane Vincent (Musician)


Thursday, May 13, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Karaoke with Carolina Vibes


Saturday, May 22, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Clark Bennet (Musician)


Saturday, June 5, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Moonlight Shiners (Musicians)


Saturday, June 19, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Stone Dolls (Musicians)


Thursday, June 24, 2021  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  - Comedy All-Stars featuring Comic Chris Ruppe


Saturday, July 10, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm  -  Reuben Kennedy (Musician)


Thursday, July 15, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Trivia with Prizes


Saturday, July 24, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Sandbar Rollers Band (Musicians)


Thursday, July 29, 2021  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Comedy All-Stars (Comedians)


Saturday, August 7, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Faith Bardill (Musician)


Thursday, August 12, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Karaoke with Carolina Vibes


Saturday, August 21, 2021 - HOP FEST - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Supporting Duskin & Stephens Foundation - Breweries on site, Live Music with Acoustic on the Rocks, Balloon animals and face painting for the kids, Corn-Hole and Much More.  This is a ticket only event.  Please inquire at 910-725-7026.


Thursday, September 2, 2021  5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Trivia with Prizes


Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Mary Stone and Jake Mundell (Musicians)


Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Clark Bennet (Musician)


Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Faith Bardill (Musician)


Thursday, October 14, 2021  - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Comedy All-Stars (Comedians)


Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Jake Mundell (Musician)


Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Karaoke with Carolina Vibes


Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Laura Jane Vincent (Musician)